Banner interno 1

Contacto -Consejo Directivo

  • Central Telefónica: 
  • (01) 213 4567 - Anexo 1214

  • Help Desk (Informática):Anexo - 1303
CONSEJO DIRECTIVO
DIRECTORCONTACTOEMAILÁREA
  • Jaime Cornejo Bustillo
Sonia RamosEmail:presidencia@clubregatas.org.pe

    Guillermo Illescas

    Dall´orso

Sonia RamosEmail:presidencia@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Jorge Adrianzen Prato
Isabel AlcedoEmail:ialcedo@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Marie Anne Guinand Llosa
Isabel AlcedoEmail:ialcedo@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Luis Blomberg Flores 
Isabel AlcedoEmail:ialcedo@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Manuel Ignacio Otoya Delgado
Rafael ÁlvarezEmail:ralvarez@clubregatas.org.pe
  • César Augusto Adrianzén Acurio 
Víctor TellezEmail:vtellez@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Ricardo Medina Carrasco
Oscar Villafana Email:ovillafana@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Eduardo Ruiz Gordon 
Cecilia RostaingEmail:crostaing@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Fernando Miguel Zavala Claux
Madeleine Morales Email:mmorales@clubregatas.org.pe
  • José Antonio Tord León
José Antonio Rojas Email:jrojas@clubregatas.org.peRemo
Pedro EspinosaEmail:pespinoza@clubregatas.org.peEsgrima
Lybe DíazEmail:ldiaz@clubregatas.org.peGolf
Oskar VelezmoroEmail:ovelezmoro@clubregatas.org.peTriatlón
Kelly Chirinos Email:kchirinos@clubregatas.org.peAcademias
  • Raúl Rachitoff Carranza
Rosario Herrera Email:rherrera@clubregatas.org.peOptimist - Veleros laser - Sunfish- Windsurf Caza Submarina - Náuticos recreativos
  • Charles Cannock Sala 
Raúl Lozada Email:rlozada@clubregatas.org.peSurf
Lybe Díaz Email:ldiaz@clubregatas.org.peBasketball
Kelly ChirinosEmail:kchirinos@clubregatas.org.peGimansia Artística - Gimnasia Aeróbica
Raúl Lozada Email:rlozada@clubregatas.org.peAtletismo
Pedro EspinosaEmail:pespinoza@clubregatas.org.peJudo - Karate - Tae Kwon Do 
  • Federico Valdez Calderón 
Gisela Celi Email:gceli@clubregatas.org.peBadminton - Paleta Frontón - Tenis de Mesa
Raúl Lozada Email:rlozada@clubregatas.org.peTenis
Lybe Díaz Email:ldiaz@clubregatas.org.peSquash
Rosario HerreraEmail:rheredia@clubregatas.org.peNatación - Waterpolo
  • Jorge Jimeno Goicochea
Oskar Velezmoro Email:ovelezmoro@clubregatas.org.peFútbol - Fulbito
Sonia Masías Email:smasias@clubregatas.org.peVoleibol - Voley Playa 
Kelly ChirinosEmail:kchirinos@clubregatas.org.peBochas
JUNTA CALIFICADORA Y DISCIPLINA
  • Julio César Roca Fernández
Carmen SuarezEmail:csuarez@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Silvana Tatiana Gallart Gallart

Carmen SuarezEmail:csuarez@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Guillermo de la Puente de la Borda
Carmen SuarezEmail:csuarez@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Percy Luis Barton Gonzáles
Carmen SuarezEmail:csuarez@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Nicolás Samohod Rivarola
Carmen SuarezEmail:csuarez@clubregatas.org.pe

Juan Carlos Cicala Collazos

Carmen SuarezEmail:csuarez@clubregatas.org.pe

Alfonso Eduardo Cayo Revoredo

Carmen SuarezEmail:csuarez@clubregatas.org.pe
Fidel la Madrid Balza Carmen SuarezEmail:csuarez@clubregatas.org.pe
Carlos Repetto CastroCarmen SuarezEmail:csuarez@clubregatas.org.pe
REVISORES DE CUENTAS
  • Luis Alberto Chinchilla Salazar 
Erika Bailetti Email:ebailetti@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Alberto Cabieses Gonzáles
Erika Bailetti Email:ebailetti@clubregatas.org.pe
  • Arnaldo Alvarado Lozano
Erika Bailetti Email:ebailetti@clubregatas.org.pe